REDEEM A VOUCHER

Please note –this form is for Pleasure Flight Vouchers only.
If you have a Trial lesson voucher please call on 01938 555860 to book your flight

To redeem your  vouchers please follow the steps below:

1. Find the date you would like to fly from the list below.

2. Complete the form and we will contact you to arrange a time.
Your voucher MUST be in date at the time of your flight.

– For Experience Days vouchers please enter your EX number 

PLEASE NOTE – If you have a Hotmail account, please add  – redeem@whizzardhelicopters.co.uk to your safe list to make sure your get our e-mails.

Please DO NOT fill in the form more than once, unless rebooking a cancelled flight, please be patient with us and we will get back to you.

2020 Pleasure Flight dates more to be added soon

Welshpool Airport
2020 dates 

Sun 12th Apr
Sat 9th May
Sun 14th June
Sat 11th July
Sun 9th Aug
Sat 12th Sept
Sun 11th Oct

Manchester City Airport, Barton

Sun 26th April
Sat 16th May
Sun 14th June
Sat 18th July
Sun 9th August
Sat 19th Sept
Sun 4th Oct

Cardiff Heliport
2020 dates

Sat 11th Apr
Sun 10th May
Sat 13th June
Sun 12th July
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 13th Sept
Sat 10th Oct

Snowdon, Betws y Coed
2020 dates

Sun 29th March
Sat 25th April
Sun 24th May
Sat 20th June
Sat & Sun 4th & 5th July
Sun 26th July
Sat & Sun 1st & 2nd Aug
Sat 22nd Aug
Sun 27th Sept
Sat 17th Oct

If you have a Magic and Mountains Tour you can also fly from our new location, Llanbedr Airfield, on the dates below. The scenic highlights of the tour are the same, as per the website description; just a different departure point.

Snowdon, Llanbedr
2020 dates

Sun 26th April
Sat 23rd May
Sun 21st June
Sat 25th July
Sun 23rd Aug
Sat 26th Sept
Sun 18th Oct

Northamptonshire

Sat 18th April
Sun 17th May
Sat 6th June
Sun 26th July
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 20th Sept
Sat 24th Oct

 

Please complete the flight booking form below.