REDEEM A VOUCHER

Please note –this form is for Pleasure Flight Vouchers only.
If you have a Trial lesson voucher please call on 01938 555860 to book your flight

To redeem your  vouchers please follow the steps below:

1. Find the date you would like to fly from the list below.

2. Complete the form and we will contact you to arrange a time.
Your voucher MUST be in date at the time of your flight.

– For Experience Days vouchers please enter your EX number 

PLEASE NOTE – If you have a Hotmail account, please add  – redeem@whizzardhelicopters.co.uk to your safe list to make sure your get our e-mails.

Please DO NOT fill in the form more than once, unless rebooking a cancelled flight, please be patient with us and we will get back to you.

2021 Pleasure Flight dates more to be added soon

Welshpool Airport
2021 dates 

Sat 27th Mar
Sun 25th Apr
Sat 22nd May
Sun 27th June
Sat 24th July
Sun 29th Aug
Sat 25th Sept
Sun 31st Oct

Manchester City Airport, Barton

If you have a flight for Manchester Barton
please email us on info@whizzardhelicopters.co.uk
for more information.

Cardiff Heliport
2021 dates

To be confirmed

Northamptonshire

To be confirmed

 

Snowdon, Betws y Coed
2021 dates

Sun 28th March
Sat 24th April
Sun 23rd May
Sun 20th Jun
Sun 18th July
Sat 14th Aug
Sun 12th Sept
Sat 9th Oct

If you have a Magic and Mountains Tour you can also fly from our new location, Llanbedr Airfield, on the dates below. The scenic highlights of the tour are the same, as per the website description; just a different departure point.

Snowdon, Llanbedr
2021 dates

Sat 3rd April
Sat 8th May
Sat 19th June
Sat 10th July
Sat 7th Aug
Sat 4th Sept

Please complete the flight booking form below.